Liberty High Booster Club Board Members/Committee Chairs

You can find our current board members / committee chairs below:

Board Position

Name

Email

President Niel Archibald  nfarchibald@comcast.net
Executive Vice-President Kaelen Aramaki  daramaki@aol.com
Treasurer Ed Flash  edwardflash65@yahoo.com
Secretary Open  
Membership Kevin Kooiker  kooikers@comcast.net

Committee

Name

Email

Concessions Tina White tinawhite86@gmail.com
Concessions Kim Sherman Nielsen Kimmycancan@gmail.com
Merchandise Debbie McAllister debbiemcallisternew@hotmail.com
Merchandise Elaine Hansen hanson.elaine@comcast.net
Communications Cyndee Settle tncsettle@comcast.net
Communications Jenna Thoresen thoresenj@yahoo.com
Website Mike Smith mike@ms-sales.com
Cash Bags Bernice Lockhart blockrb8@comcast.net